Jimmy Ginzler   jginzler@me.com
Susan Ginzler   susangrn@icloud.com
Lisa Ginzler   drginzler@gmail.com
Bradley Ginzler   bradleyginzler@gmail.com
Anika Ginzler   anikaginzler@gmail.com
Henry Ginzler    
Evan Ginzler    
     
Dorene Ginzler   doreneginzler@gmail.com
     
Fran Alborg   fran.alborg@gmail.com
Roger Alborg    
Amber Alborg   ferrouswheel26@gmail.com
Rick Pierce    
Monica Alborg   monicabarman007@gmail.com
Michele Alborg   cherryfunk23@yahoo.com  
Aaron Chudley   achudley@yahoo.ca
Charlotte Chudley    
     
Carolyn Simon   carolyn.cg17@gmail.com
Les Simon    
Debbie Simon   debbiesimon@mac.com
Charles Kaplan   simkap@comcast.net
Steve Simon   need address
Deanna Kaplan    deannamkaplan@gmail.com
Chris Kaplan   chrisrkaplan@gmail.com
     
David Gassman   chauncey598@icloud.com
Laura Gassman    lauragassman@gmail.com
Amy Ginsburg   amyginsburg@rcn.com
     
Ron Ginzler   ginzlord@gmail.com
     
Terri Westerdale   terri@woodbury.co.uk
Significant Other?    
Nico Westerdale   nico@iconico.com
Significant Other?    
Severin Westerdale    
Mark Westerdale   markwesterdale@yahoo.co.uk
     
Denise Ginzler   dginzler@mindspring.com
Jim Giddings    
Iona Giddings   giddiio@gmail.com
     
Nicola Ginzler   nginzler@gmail.com
Richard Kadrey    
     
Sarah Pantelidou   sarahpantelidou@gmail.com
Simeon Pantelidis   pantelidissimeon@gmail.com
Alex Pantelidis   need help
     
Robert Rubenstein   robert.rubenstein@comcast.net
Aisling Rubenstein    
     
Nathalie Jury   treefroggy5959@aol.com
     
Rosanne Bentley   enchantedseashells@gmail.com
Jason Groves   jason.n.v.groves@gmail.com
     
Alan Harris   avharris2@optimum.net
Roberta Harris    
     
Josh Ginzler   shua@joshuaginzler.com
     
Jennifer Melsher Ginzler    
     
FAMILY OF GEZELLA ROTH    
Jen Zeidman   gjzeidman@aol.com
Barry Zeidman   barry.zeidman@gmail.com
     
FAMILY OF VICTOR WILLIAM    
Kathy Bingham   mandkbingham@gmail.com
Bill Ginsler   bginsler218@gmail.com
Julie Ginsler    
Brace William Ginsler   bwginsler.irontribe@gmail.com
     
OTHER COUSINS    
Betty Cohen   bettyscohen@msn.com
Ellen Ginzler   need help
Yaakov Goldstein   yaakov13@gmail.com
Alan Wohl Heldman   congreve@ix.netcom.com
Alan Heldman Jr.   aheldman@gmail.com
Guest
Alan Harris (Alan Harris)
Amber Alborg (Amber Alborg)
Bill Ginsler (Bill Ginsler)
Bradley Ginzler (Bradley Ginzler)
Charles(chuck) Kaplan (Chuck Kaplan)
David Gassman (David Gassman)
Deanna Kaplan (deanna Kaplan)
Dorene Ginzler (Dorene Ginzler)
Fran Alborg (Fran Alborg)
Julie Ginsler
Denise Ginzler (Ginzler)
Evan Ginzler
Henry Ginzler
James Ginzler
Roberta Harris
Lisa Ginzler (Lisa Ginzler)
Anika Ginzler (needle)
Nico Westerdale (Nico Westerdale)
Simeon Pantilidis
Robert Rubenstein (Robert Rubenstein)
Ron Ginzler (ron Ginzler)
Sarah Pantelidou (Sarah Pantelidou)
Carolyn Simon (Simon)
Debra Simon
Susan Ginzler (Susan Ginzler)
Terri Westerdale (Terri Westerdale)
Severin Westerdale